Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Dixie District BHS events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Sun, Jun 12 20227:30 PMDixie District Board Meeting VirtualMS Teams
Sun, Jul 3 2022
to Sun, Jul 10 2022
 International 2022 - CharlotteCharlotte, NC
Sun, Jul 17 20227:30 PMDixie District Board Meeting VirtualMS Teams
Fri, Aug 5 2022
to Sun, Aug 7 2022
6:00pmDixie District Board Retreat - Convention Planning - Budget PlanningJim Oliver's Smoke House Lodge
Sun, Aug 21 20227:30 PMDixie District Board Meeting VirtualMS Teams
Sun, Sep 18 20227:30pmHouse of Delegates Fall 2022Virtual
Fri, Sep 23 2022
to Sun, Sep 25 2022
 Dixie District Fall Conventions 2022Oxford Performing Arts Center
Sun, Oct 16 20227:30 PMDixie District Board Meeting VirtualMS Teams
Sat, Nov 12 2022 Dixie District Leadership Academy Chattanooga, TN
Sun, Nov 20 20227:30 PMDixie District Board Meeting VirtualMS Teams
Sun, Dec 18 20227:30 PMDixie District Board Meeting VirtualMS Teams