Upcoming Events

5 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Dixie District BHS events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Fri, Mar 20 2020
to Sun, Mar 22 2020
5:00 pm2020 Dixie District Spring ConventionAlabaster, AL
Sun, Jun 28 2020
to Sun, Jul 5 2020
 International Convention: LA - BHSLos Angeles, CA
Sun, Jul 26 2020
to Sun, Aug 2 2020
 2020 Harmony UniversityNashville, TN
Fri, Aug 14 2020
to Sun, Aug 16 2020
 Board MeetingTBD
Fri, Oct 2 2020
to Sun, Oct 4 2020
 2020 Dixie District Fall ConventionTBD